Print Friendly, PDF & Email
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentJerry Myletjmmylet@harbornet.com253-686-7874
Vice PresidentLaura Cohen Sealelcohen66@gmail.com713-560-7664
SecretaryDon Blaindapblain@gmail.com503-484-0785
TreasurerRoger Keastrogerk2@yahoo.com503-735-5813
FLPOA/PUD CommissionerDebbie Weaverdeborah-weaver@comcast.net503-282-6458
Blue Lake CommissionerKevin Morrowkpmorrow@aol.com602-791-5507
Roads/Parks CommissionerTom Burnsburnsit@aol.com503-667-0879
Membership CommissionerBettianne Goetzabgoetz@comcast.net503-666-4369
Membership CommissionerCathie Smitscathiesmits1126@gmail.com503-491-8685
Social Committee ChairErika Teyemaerikateyema@hotmail.com503-328-8928
HistorianOpen
WebmasterJoe Hartmanjoe.hartman@yahoo.com503-317-2918