Print Friendly
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentJerry Myletjmmylet@harbornet.com253-686-7874
Vice PresidentLaura Cohen Sealelcohen66@gmail.com713-560-7664
SecretaryMichelle Monsonjm.michelle@comcast.net503-512-7757
TreasurerKevin Morrowkpmorrow@aol.com602-791-5507
FLPOA/PUD CommissionerDebbie Weaverdeborahweaver@netzero.net503-282-6458
Blue Lake CommissionerSteve Nelsonsgnelsonnelson@gmail.com503-329-4457
Roads/Parks CommissionerTom Burnsburnsit@aol.com503-667-0879
Membership CommissionerBettianne Goetzabgoetz@comcast.net503-666-4369
Membership CommissionerCathie Smitscathiesmits1126@gmail.com503-491-8685
Social Committee ChairErika Teyemaerikateyema@hotmail.com503-328-8928
HistorianOpen
WebmasterJoe Hartmanjoe.hartman@yahoo.com503-317-2918